Tues


Also found in: Dictionary, Medical, Acronyms, Encyclopedia.
Graphic Thesaurus  🔍
Display ON
Animation ON
Legend
Synonym
Antonym
Related
  • noun

Synonyms for Tues

the third day of the week

References in periodicals archive ?
BEDWORTH: Tues July 15 v Ardley United, A; Sat 19 v Coalville Town, A; Tues 22 v Banbury United, H; Sat 26 v Gresley Rovers H; Tues 29 v Hinckley United, H; Sat Aug 2 v Coleshill Town, A; Tues 5 v Rugby Town, H; Sat 9 v Evesham United, H.
Encaustic art by Heidi Smith - Tues 8, afternoon and evening, Fri 11, afternoon and evening.
Devon and Dorsets Light Infantry (B'ham branch): Meets last Tues of month at 12pm at BUSC, Gough St.
New College (club finances, code HJFL13): Tues, may 24, 7.
WED NOV 3: Olympiakos v Monaco; Deportivo v Liverpool TUES NOV 23: Monaco v Liverpool; Olympiakos v Deportivo
com Hours: Tues - Sun, 11-6 Until June 15 James Richards: Of Disturbance
Tues, March 1 - Cowdenbeath v QoS, Morton v Falkirk (7.
Normal Collection Date Revised Collection Date Thurs December 24 Thurs December 24 Fri December 25 Tues December 29 Tues December 29 Wed December 30 Wed December 30 Thurs December 31 Thurs December 31 Sat January 2 Fri January 1 Mon January 4 Tues January 5 Tues January 5 Or check out the website: www.
FRIENDLIES: Sat July 9 v West Bromwich Albion, H (noon); Tues 12 v Wolverhampton Wanderers, H (7.
TUES, SEPT 14: Shakhtar Donestsk v AC Milan; Celtic v Barcelona
TOUR LEG 1 Tues 1 April: Denver, CO Thurs 3 April: Oklahoma City, Sat 5 April: San Antonio, Sun 6 April: Houston, TX Tues 8 April: New Orleans, Wed 9 April: Birmingham, AL Fri 11 April: West Palm Beach, FL Sun 13 April: Tampa, FL Tues 15 April: Raleigh, NC Wed 16 April: Charlotte, NC Fri 18 April: Nashville, TN Sat 19 April: Atlanta, GA Mon 21 April: Lexington, KY Tues 22 April: St.
FA Cup - Tues, Jan 8: Southend v Tranmere, Walsall v Bradford, Wimbledon v Middlesbrough, Wycombe v Fulham; Tues, Jan 15: Brighton v Preston (replay), Crewe v Sheff Wed, Darlington v Peterborough (7.
Here is a synopsis of why TUES and SNIC have a Zacks Rank of 5 (Strong Sell) and should most likely be sold or avoided for the next one to three months.
I've got no Georgia's Story - 33 Stone At 15, BBC1, Tues TERRIBLE, sad, illuminating, heartening - but BBC1 are veering dangerously close to Five "freak show" territory with this.
Airport/Cardinal Sun Midnight B Sum/Montic/Mclean Tues Midnight Guilford College Mon Noon Irving Park Mon Midnight Kimesville/Julian Tues Midnight Lake Jeanette