Greenwich Mean Time

(redirected from GMT Time)
Also found in: Dictionary, Financial, Encyclopedia.
Graphic Thesaurus  🔍
Display ON
Animation ON
Legend
Synonym
Antonym
Related
  • noun

Synonyms for Greenwich Mean Time

the local time at the 0 meridian passing through Greenwich, England

References in periodicals archive ?
The launch window for NSS-9 onboard Ariane 5 opens at 22:09 GMT time.
To give you an opportunity to discuss the Company's results with management, we hereby invite you to take part in a conference call on Thursday, February 23, 2006 at 3 pm CET - which is 2 pm GMT time and 9 am EST.
com/ FACT BOX - KHAKI CONSERVATION Size 42 mm Material Stainless steel Dial Colour Black Attachments Beige nubuck leather / Dark brown leather / Stainless steel Movement Automatic 2893 Crystal Sapphire Water resistance 200 m GMT Time Zones Colombia - Mexico - Suriname - Brazil - South Africa - Madagascar - China - Philippines - Indonesia Contact: Iesha Reed Kibutu, 201.
I-Master offers full support for GMT time zones and rating assignments per domain/soft switch/gateway and enables multi-region, global deployment of IP services.
Created with the world traveler in mind, this dual-time watch features a second GMT time zone visible through an aperture at 6 o'clock.