GMT


Also found in: Dictionary, Financial, Acronyms, Encyclopedia, Wikipedia.
Graphic Thesaurus  🔍
Display ON
Animation ON
Legend
Synonym
Antonym
Related
  • noun

Synonyms for GMT

the local time at the 0 meridian passing through Greenwich, England

References in periodicals archive ?
03:20 GMT, 14:00 local Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Media Contact: Media Department, GMT Options, +44 (0) 20 3150 0810, media@gmtoptions.
GMT Global's acquisition and remarketing activities will benefit from John's wealth of knowledge, best-practices expertise and industry connections," said GMT Global CEO Randy Dietrich.
GMT considered that poetry, history and solitary walks were among the most important things in life.
GE sees RocTool's technology as reinvigorating opportunities for Azdel GMT sheet.
The year's GMT courses address operational risk management, sexual health education, drug and alcohol abuse, sexual assault, personal financial management, suicide awareness and prevention, fraternization, operational security, physical readiness, equal opportunity, sexual harassment, hazing, homosexuality policy and grievance procedures, code of conduct and pride and professionalism.
GMT is honored to have been chosen by LOEM as its workforce optimization solution partner," said Simon Angove, chief executive officer of GMT.
He has been a board member at GMT Global since January and will continue to work from the company's office in Booterstown Hall, Dublin.
GMT is delighted to partner with NBK on this important initiative, and we are confident that our product, GMT Planet, and our professional services team will help NBK continue its reputation as the Gulf's leading bank.
For further details on how GMT Planet is helping banking and financial services clients achieve new heights in operational efficiency and effectiveness, please visit http://www.
It also provides potential weight reduction, extended design freedom, and cost advantages versus metals, GMT, and conventional long-fiber thermoplastic (LFT) compounds of PP and nylon.
ATLANTA -- Within four months of engaging GMT Corporation, a global industry leader in enterprise workforce management and performance optimization solutions, South Carolina Federal Credit Union reduced average speed to answer by more than 90 percent, significantly lowering abandonment rate in their contact center.
31 06:00AM PST/ 13:00 GMT - Soley 08:00AM PST/ 15:00 GMT - Blouse 10:00AM PST/ 17:00 GMT - Tilbury 11:30AM PST/ 18:30 GMT - Mr.
GMT Global Republic Aviation (GMT Global) has acquired four Airbus A320-200 aircraft with a market value of US$68 million, from Aercap Holdings N.
had compression molded GMT since 1985, and Faurecia still molds GMT front ends and bumper beams today.